clinical trial

Join the Conversation on
clinical trial
109 people
0 stories
47 posts
Explore Our Newsletters
What's New in clinical trial
All
Stories
Posts
Videos
Latest
Trending
Post
See full photo

Mighty Events: Wednesday, April 14!

Learn more about clinical trials with experts live at 1pm PT / 4pm ET: bit.ly/MightyClinicalTrialsEvent

Later, connect with other Mighties who live with chronic illness at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET: bit.ly/3fYCKBg

#RareDisease #ClinicalTrial #ChronicIllness

2 comments
Post

Is there way to collaborate w/ researchers to come up with a quality trial of GENIE- and NeuroQuant-guided treatment?  I've got an idea - opinions?

#neuroquant #GENIE _Test #ClinicalTrial  
#ChronicInflammatoryResponseSyndrome